Lista de Agentes de Capacitação

Nome Lotação Telefone E-mail
Ana Maria Baia Cardoso Hospital Universitário Bettina Ferro de Souza 98373-6852
3201-8582
anabaia@ufpa.br
Ana Maria Pires Mendes ICSA - Instituto de Ciências Sociais Aplicadas 99991-3846 apires@ufpa.br
Antonio Carlos de Almeida Aracaty Campus de Abaetetuba 99110-8278 aracatys@ufpa.br
Bruno Augusto da Costa Barbosa CEPS - Centro de Processos Seletivos 3201-7622 brunobarbosa@ufpa.br
Camila Broer Dieguez Silva UFPA - Campus Castanhal 99184-2802 camilabroer@ufpa.br
Carmecy Ferreira de Muniz Biblioteca Central 99223-4501 carmecy@ufpa.br
Caroline Mesquita Tavares Arquivo Central 3201-7296 caroltavares@ufpa.br
Dayse de Oliveira Edringer Instituto de Geociências - IG 98219-5719 endringer@ufpa.br
Edilson Brabo Almeida Núcleo de Medicina Tropical- NMT 3201-0984 ebrabo@ufpa.br
Edilberto Guimaraes Rodrigues Campus De TUCURUI 94 98115-4207 edilberto@ufpa.br
Edson da Rocha Frazão AUDIN- Auditoria Interna 3201-8711
3201-8481
edsonfrazão@ufpa.br
Eronice Viseveira Sampaio CMA - Centro de Memória 99803-7899 eromice@ufpa.br
Floriana Aguiar Castro Batista IEMCI - Instituto de Educação Matemática e Científica 99993-9277 facb@ufpa.br
Glaucia Aleixo de Amorim NTPC 3201-8367 glaucia@ufpa.br
João Miranda Furtado UFPA - Campus Cametá 99119-2721 joaomiranda@ufpa.br
Jose Miguel da Conceição Ferreira HUJBB-Hospital Universitário João De Barros Barreto 3201-6673 josemiguel@ufpa.br
Juciana Nunes Cardoso UFPA - Campus Castanhal 98118-5624 juciana@ufpa.br
Kelyane Bastos Pinheiro ICA - Instituto de Ciências da Arte 98126-3016 kelyane@ufpa.br
Lucideia Dias Cardoso UFPA - Campus Abaetetuba 99215-5719 ldc@ufpa.br
Lucas Ayres Cardoso HUJBB-Hospital Universitário João De Barros Barreto 98995-6754 ayrescardoso@ufpa.br
Maria da Graça Reinão Moreira CTIC - Centro de Tecnologia da Informação e Comunicação 99631-7083
99184-9568
graca@ufpa.br
Maria Jurema Lopes de Oliveira UFPA- Gráfica 98114-4144 jurema@ufpa.br
Maria Rosely Vasconcelos Instituto de Ciências Exatas e Naturais 98076-1895 rosy@ufpa.br
Maria do Perpétuo Socorro Roberto Fonseca Hospital Universitário João De Barros Barreto - HUJBB 98373-5757 dep@ufpa.br
Miguel Nazareno da Silva E Silva ICED - Instituto de Ciência da Educação 98014-5746 mnss@ufpa.br
Moises Epifanio Mota ICS - Instituto de Ciências da Saúde 98116-4419 epifanio@ufpa.br
Nathalia Maciel Nogueira UFPA - Campus de Ananindeua 98271-8858 nmaciel@ufpa.br
Noranei Nunes Bandeira Alves Pró-Reitoria De Relações Internacionais - PROINTER 3201-7211 noranei@ufpa.br / secprointer@ufpa.br
Oton Tássio Silva Luna UFPA -Editora 98248-2481 oton@ufpa.br
Pedro André da Silva Baía Escola de Aplicação 98196-8969 pedroasb@ufpa.br
Renata do Socorro Lima Viegas IFCH - Instituto de Filosofia e Ciências Humanas 99634-6309
3201-8328
renali@ufpa.br
Rebecca do Nascimento Castello ICA - Instituto de Ciências da Arte 99214-0422 rebecca@ufpa.br
Rosigleide Gomes dos Santos UFPA - Campus Salinópolis 98233-1536 rgsantos@ufpa.br
Rosiane dos Santos Terra Instituto de Tecnologia - ITEC 98248-4868 rterra@ufpa.br
Rubenilson Procopio Brito UFPA - Campus de Bragança 3425-1593
98205-5292
rubenilson@ufpa.br
Salomy Correa Lobato Proex- Pró-Reitoria de Extensão 3201-8812
3201-9341
salomy@ufpa.brt
Sandra Maria Barroso de Almeida Secretária Geral 3201-7113 sbarosso@ufpa.br
Samantha Rodrigues Allevato ILC-Instituto de Letras e Comunicação 98133-0930 allevato@ufpa.br
Soraya Feio Yoshioka Instituto de Ciências Biológicas 3201-8188 sorayafy@ufpa.br
Susan Denise Alves Feitosa CIAC - Centro de registros e indicadores acadêmicos 98101-3751 susanp.@ufpa.br
Suellene de Freitas Pinheiro UFPA-Campus Capanema (91) 3462-1881 suellene@ufpa.br
Terezinha Dos Anjos Lima UFPA- Campus Castanhal 9993-6749 talima@ufpa.br
Tuana Rafaela Sepeda da Luz UFPA- Campus Salinópolis 98285-9892 rafaelaluz@gmail.com
Tiago Sousa Nascimento UFPA- Campus Capanema 98127-2565 tsnascimento@ufpa.br
Vanessa Queiroz Ferreira Escola de Aplicação 982226796 vanequeiroz@yahoo.com.br